Maple Lakers named to SCSU Dean’s List

Seven students from Maple Lake have been named to the St. Cloud State University Dean’s List. They include undecided major Megan Bruns; Hillary Hogan, a marketing manager at the Herberger Business School; Jennifer Paumen, a psychology major at the College of Liberal Arts; undecided major Anna Spielmann; Karen Trettin, a community psychology major at the School of Health and Human Services; Naomi Yanta, a biomedical sciences major at the College of Science and Engineering; and Sara Zahler, a special education major at the School of Education.